Get The Daredevil Skin For Free In The Daredevil Cup

by David Coulsen

Epic Games have announced 4 Marvel themed cups, beginning on October 14th and concluding on November 21st. These will make up the Marvel Knockout Series with the final cup being for a prize pool of $1,000,000. 

The first tournament on October 14th , the Daredevil Cup, will earn the top scoring players the new Daredevil skin. Players who participate in all 4 tournaments will receive the Nexus War Glider too. 

The Cup will consist of players competing as trios in the Marvel Knockout LTM. This LTM gives each player a rotating selection of the new Marvel themed Mythic abilities. The LTM is a 16 team knockout tournament played out in 4 stages, with each winning team advancing to the next stage and the winner of all 4 rounds will win the match. 

The tournament is open to any players who are in Open League Division 2 or above in Arena. Players can take part in a total of 10 matches and the scoring system is as followed:

1st: 25 points
2nd: 10 points
3rd-4th: 5 points
5th-8th: 3 points
9th-16th: 1 points 

The top 800 teams in Europe will earn the Daredevil outfit before it comes to the Item Shop to purchase with V-Bucks, as well as the top 500 in NAE, top 200 in NAW and Brazil, and the top 100 in Asia, Oceania, and the Middle East. 

For more information and the full rules list head on over to—daredevil-cup-official-rules

Related Posts

Leave a Comment